submit

Welcome to RNZB Online.
If this is your first visit to RNZB Online, please create an account.
For merchandise sales, shipping options will appear as part of the checkout process. Shipping costs are not required for Education purchases; please select 'Shipping Not Required'.


Open Classes - Wellington
St James Theatre, 77-83 Courtenay Place
Sat 1/11/14 WGTN Junior Open Class
Sat 1/11/14 WGTN Intermediate Open Class
Sat 1/11/14 WGTN Advanced Open Class


Open Classes - Napier
Napier Municipal Theatre, 119 Tennyson St
Sun 30/11/14 Napier Senior Open Class


Open Classes - Auckland
ASB Theatre, 50 Mayoral Drive
Sat 6/12/14 AKL - Junior Open Class
Sat 6/12/14 AKL - Intermediate Open Class
Sun 7/12/14 AKL - Advanced Open Class


Ballet for Boys - Auckland
Bruce Mason Theatre, Cnr The Promenade and Hurstmere Road
Sun 14/12/14 AKL - Ballet for Boys


Ballet for Boys - Wellington
RNZB Studios, St James Theatre, 77-83 Courtenay Place
Sat 8/11/14 WGTN - Ballet for Boys


Open Classes - Dunedin
Regent Theatre - 18 The Octagon - Dunedin
Sun 16/11/14 Dunedin Junior Open Class
Sun 16/11/14 Dunedin Senior Open Class


Open Classes - Christchurch
Isaac Theatre Royal, 145 Gloucester Street
Sat 22/11/14 Christchurch Junior Open Class
Sat 22/11/14 Christchurch Senior Open Class


Pre-Season Forums
Royal New Zealand Ballet Studios, St James Theatre, 77-83 Courtenay Place
Sun 1/3/15 Don Quixote Forum
Sun 17/5/15 Salute Forum
Sun 9/8/15 Midsummer Nights' Dream Forum


Dance Teachers PD Sessions
St James Theatre, 77-83 Courtenay Place
Fri 27/3/15 AKL - Dance Teachers PD
Thu 16/4/15 WGTN - Dance Teachers PD
Fri 17/4/15 WGTN - Dance Teachers PD